Clay Baby

77767069 66 64 57 54 52 41 38 30 22 19 1I absolutely cannot get over this little guy. His eyes are amazing, and I didn’t even touch them in photoshop (besides an overall sharpening of the whole photo). If you look through my archives you will find the post about the Lee family who I was able to photograph. The mom in that session is sisters with the mom of this little guy. Each of their sons are incredibly beautiful babies with these amazing eyes, I can’t wait to photograph them again! Thanks Kyla for contacting me while visiting Arizona!

Leave a Reply

